Global Acting German Rock & Metal Label  •  Promotion & Media Service
Karl-Schlageter-Strae 28  •  76287 Rheinstetten/Germany
Copyright 2016 by POWER PROG    All rights reserved
ETERNITY'S END - The Fire Within

Genre: Power Metal, Melodic Metal, Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal
Release Date: March 25, 2016
Sales Territory: Worldwide
Available as Audio-CD, Download Card, Digital Download & Stream
ETERNITY'S END on the web:
POWER PROG is very proud to announce the signing of the brand new
international Progressive Power Metal blast ETERNITY'S END. The first
common goal of this cooperation is the worldwide release of their debut
longplayer "The Fire Within" at March 25, 2016 as Audio-CD, download
card, as digital download and as stream via all major platforms.

ETERNITY'S END is the realization of a vision that Christian Muenzner,
well known in his capacity as guitarist extraordinaire, solo artist, special
guest on many albums and as member of bands like Alkaloid,
Necrophagist, Obscura and Paradox, had since many years of forming
his very own band in order to return to the style of music that was his
first love and, to this day, is his biggest passion ... Aggressive,
neoclassical power metal with a progressive twist and with a powerful
and classic metal vocalist! And at end of 2013, he set out to make this
vision into reality and started to write on matching song material.
Tracklist ...
01. The Fire Within
02. Demonblade
03. The Hourglass
04. Eagle Divine
05. White Lies
06. Twilight Warrior
07. Chains Of The Earth
08. The Dark Tower
09. Moonstruck
10. The Fall Of The House Of Usher
Share this page ...
Album details ...
All music, lyrics and vocal melodies written by Christian Muenzner, except White Lies, music by Christian  
  Muenzner, lyrics and vocal melodies by Ian Parry
Produced by Christian Muenzner & Per Nilsson
Mixed & mastered by Per Nilsson
Additional keyboard arrangements and first keyboard solo on The Hourglass by Per Nilsson
Backing vocals and choirs by Ian Parry, Per Nilsson, Ronny Hemlin, Daniel Palmqvist, Lars G Persson,
  Eva Svensk, Kattis Larsson, Rebecca Warldn, Christian Muenzner, Erik Larsson, Caroline Nilsson,
  Therse Thomsson, Jonas Lindh, Rikard Jansson
Backing vocals and choirs arranged by Per Nilsson, Ian Parry and Christian Muenzner
Album artwork by Caio Caldas, www.cadiesart.com
Logo design, typography & layout by Gtz Morgenschweis (Power Prog)

Ian Parry (Vocals)
Christian Muenzner (Guitars)
Jimmy Pitts (Keyboards)
Linus Klausenitzer (Bass)
Hannes Grossmann (Drums)
With bass player Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura, Alkaloid) and drummer Hannes Grossmann (Alkaloid, Blotted
Science, solo, ex Necrophagist, ex Obscura), the rhythm section was quickly found and with virtuoso Jimmy Pitts
(The Fractured Dimension, Spastic Ink), a blessed with talent keyboardist has been obliged. After checking out
several different singers, the right man for this sophisticated act of defiance was found at the beginning of 2015 in
Ian Parry, who is best known for his stunning work with Elegy, Ayeron, Consortium Project and who also has
released a couple of solo albums. A high-profile band was complete and ready to strike!

"The Fire Within" was recorded between January and April 2015, co-produced, mixed and mastered by award
winning producer Per Nilsson (also known in the whole metal scene as guitar player and producer of Swedish
melodic death metal institution Scar Symmetry), who gave the disc the finishing touch. So what you may expect?
A majestic and heavy power metal album, filled to the brim with heavy riffs, neo-classical chord progressions, gifted
vocals, big choirs, guitar and keyboard solos at their best, big orchestrations and epic melodies. In short: A new
star will rise on neo-classical progressive power metal's heaven! With this debut album, ETERNITY'S END will for
sure have a lasting influence on a musical genre.