Global Acting German Rock & Metal Label  •  Promotion & Media Service
Karl-Schlageter-Strae 28  •  76287 Rheinstetten/Germany
Copyright 2016 by POWER PROG    All rights reserved
Level Complete

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Modern Metal
Release Date: December 11, 2015
Sales Territory: Worldwide
Available as Audio-CD, Download Card, Digital Download & Stream
Album details:
All songs written and arranged by Overwind
Lyrics by Bogdan Vasilyev (tracks 3, 6, 7, 8,10, 11) and Vyacheslav Zaytsev (tracks 2, 4, 5, 9)
Recorded in Overwind Studio and at King Size Productions (Krasnodar, Russia)
Mixed and mastered by Anton Emelyanov
Artwork, typography & layout by Gtz Morgenschweis
Photos by Inna Emelyanova

Alexander Chumakov (Vocals, violin, keyboards)
Anton Emelyanov (Guitar)
Misha Gigava (Bass)
Sergey Krasnozhen (Drums)

Special guests:
Peter 'Peavy' Wagner (Rage, Refuge)
Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteen, Iced Earth)
Victor Smolski (Almanac, Rage, LMO, Mind Odyssey)
Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie, Alex Argento)
POWER PROG is pleased to announce the signing of the highly
talented Russian modern progressive power metal outfit
OVERWIND. The first common goal is the worldwide release of
their second album "Level Complete" at December 11, 2015 as
Audio-CD, download card, digital download and stream.

OVERWIND was founded in Krasnodar in autumn 2013, where
the four experienced musicians Anton Emelyanov (Guitar),
Sergey Krasnozhen (Drums), Alexander Chumakov (Vocals) and
Misha Gigava (Bass) begun to compose and write material for
their debut album. It should be metal in a modern, powerful and
progressive garment, their first work "Illustrator was quickly in the
box and was already released in mid 2014. Offering exceptional
reviews and ratings and through live performances, the guys
quickly made a national name which stands for high-quality
metal with a twist. But there was no rest on the laurels ... they
went immediately back in the studio to realize a worthy
successor for the impressive debut.
Tracklist ...
01. Overture
02. Insider
03. Stop The Time
04. The War Between Us
05. Level Complete
06. Million Miles Away
07. Victoria
08. Aqualand
09. Comfort Me
10. Affliction
11. Never Say Goodbye
With their new longplayer "Level Complete", the Russian powerhouses OVERWIND build on where their brilliant
debut ceases and continue their outlandish chosen musical path with constancy, energy and a lot of self-reliance.
Songwriting and compositions put things in a nutshell, drums, bass and the fat guitar sound fly one around the ears
and favored by a powerful sound engineering, a true feast of modern hard metal sounds from the speakers and will
delight any truthful metal fan. With the awesome support of high carat guests like Peter 'Peavy' Wagner (Rage,
Refuge), Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Iced Earth), Victor Smolski (Almanac, Rage,
Mind Odyssey) and Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie, Alex Argento), an impressive sophomore has arisen that will heave
OVERWIND into the top league of European metal bands and sets the bar high for the established acts.
OVERWIND on the web: