Global Acting German Rock & Metal Label  •  Promotion & Media Service
Karl-Schlageter-Strae 28  •  76287 Rheinstetten/Germany
Copyright 2016 by POWER PROG    All rights reserved
UNREAL - The Raven (Special Edition)

Genre: Symphonic/Gothic/Power Metal
Release Date: April 03, 2015
Sales Territory: Worldwide
Available as Download Card, Digital Download & Stream
UNREAL on the web:
POWER PROG is pleased to announce the signing of the internationally
staffed metal project UNREAL. The release of their first EP "The Raven"
in a new and extended special version is set to April 03, 2015 and will be
available worldwide as digital download.

UNREAL was formed in 2012 as the solo project of Argentinean
composer and singer Cas. His main idea was to translate the visions of
the great writers of suspense and horror into powerful, epic and
symphonic metal songs and give all these stories a musical face.

At the beginning of 2014 he decided to look out for musicians with the
same conviction and passion to music ... now he has found the right
comrades in arms and the perfect line up for UNREAL.
Tracklist ...
01. The Visitor
02. Those Raven's Eyes
03. The Presence (Acoustic Version)
04. The Horla
05. Behind These Walls
06. The Assignation
07. The Pit & The Pendulum
08. The Presence
09. Those Raven's Eyes (Single Edit)
The special edition of "The Raven" comes with two extra and recently finished songs plus the single edit of "Those
Raven's Eyes" and presents this project as a high-class and sworn unit with remarkable ideas, genre-wide musical
transformations and impressive vocal abilities of mastermind Cas. A first exclamation mark is clearly set, something
great is in the making and all melodic symphonic power metal fans may eagerly sit up.

Album details ...
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Cas in Ca-Studios
Composed and produced my Cas (except "Behind These Walls", composed by Kind Diamond
All lyrics by Cas, except "The Assignation" by Esteban Bravo)
Cover/artwork created by Cas

UNREAL is ...
Cas (Vocals)
Ariel Perchuk (Keyboards)
Esteban Bravo (Guitars)
Pablo Schivo (Bass)
Bultron (Drums)

Guest musicians ...
J. Ciminelli (Vocals on track 3)
Carmin Ge (Soprano vocals on track 4 and 5)
E. Salgado (Bass on track 5)
D. Lescano (Guitar on track 7)
H. Castro (Guitar on track 5)
F. Donasi (Guitar on track 4)
L. Sueiro (Guitar on track 8)
G. Scholz (Guitar on track 2 and 9)
L. D'Alessandro (Guitar on track 6)